Latest Products http://www.spectrexim.in Latest Products Sat, 23 May 2020 12:50:54 +0530 en-us http://www.spectrexim.in Checked Fabric http://www.spectrexim.in/checked-fabric.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/checked-fabric.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Checked fabric is made of 100% pure cotton which has a high durability and a long service life. The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor, and logistic facility base. Black Tea Leaves http://www.spectrexim.in/black-tea-leaves.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/black-tea-leaves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Tea. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling, and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. These black tea leaves are 100% organic with less than 6% moisture content and a long shelf life.  Olive Oil http://www.spectrexim.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/olive-oil.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply 100% pure Olive Oil which has a melting point of -6.0 °C (21.2 °F) and contains 83% oleic acid and 20% palmitic acid. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice for the buyers. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Grounded Spices http://www.spectrexim.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/grounded-spices.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a variety of grounded spices like turmeric, black pepper, ginger, cardamom, cumin etc which are available in a hygienic zipper bag packing. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Spices. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Non Ferrous Metal & Alloy http://www.spectrexim.in/non-ferrous-metal-alloy.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/non-ferrous-metal-alloy.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Steel Products http://www.spectrexim.in/steel-products.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/steel-products.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Chemical Products http://www.spectrexim.in/chemical-products.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/chemical-products.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Chemical products. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Pure Basmati Rice http://www.spectrexim.in/pure-basmati-rice.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/pure-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Stretch Blend Fabric http://www.spectrexim.in/stretch-blend-fabric.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/stretch-blend-fabric.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies a high-quality fabric produced in india. Full quality control at all stages of production and supplies blend: cottonpolyester stretch weave: plain, satin colour: dyed width: 44, 58 gsm (weight): 65-270 origin: india minimum order qty 5000 meters packaging details roll with palletisation rolls capacity 120-200 meters, based on gsm Wool Fabric http://www.spectrexim.in/wool-fabric.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/wool-fabric.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies a high-quality fabric produced in india. Full quality control at all stages of production and supplies blend: woolen, woolothers colour: dyed gsm (weight): 500-525 origin: india minimum order qty 500 meters rolls capacity 120-200 meters, based on gsm Denim Fabric http://www.spectrexim.in/denim-fabric.htm http://www.spectrexim.in/denim-fabric.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies a high-quality fabric produced in india. Full quality control at all stages of production and supplies blend: cotton poly stretch, 100% cotton, cotton stretch, tencil, cotton spx, cotton polyster weave: plain, poplin, slub, drill, gabardin, dobby, twill, satin colour: eternal blue, dynamic blue, colorant blue, c.l.g, rouge blue, ace blue, pitch blue, sulpher grey, sulpher blue, excess I blue, regiment blue, jet black width: 5455 - 5960 gsm (weight): 140 - 350 origin: india minimum order qty 5000 meters rolls capacity 120-200 meters, based on gsm